Consisting of thirteen books, this series tells us children’s stories from the eyes of children themselves. The stories are large print on first quality paper. The books in this series aim at creating an interest for books and reading in 8-9 year age group and are widely used by schoolteachers as reading class books. The stories mainly concentrate on friendship, peace, sharing, love, and respect and sometimes on cultural values. As opposed to nagging kids into behaving in a certain way, these ideas and values are reflected through small stories along the lines of their vocabulary and level of understanding for their age group.

Part of this series is a collection of true animal stories, gathered from affectionate pet owners. These stories aim at creating love and respect in children for animals and pets, as well as explaining to them the main rules to follow when establishing a relationship with animals.

Books: The Sulking Teddy Bear The Flying Engine

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good


  • Product Code: G25